ABA Standard 509 Database
Law Schools Directory
Explore ABA-accredited law schools with official test score quartiles, bar passage rates, and cost of attendance.
Showing 20 of 196 law schoolsPage 8 of 10
| Law School | Location | Admit Rate | Median LSAT | Median GPA | Bar Passage | Employed (10m) | COA (1-yr) | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Maine public | Orono, ME | 37.3% | 158 | 3.70 | Not reported | Not reported | $68,434 | View |
| University of Maryland Baltimore public | Baltimore, MD | 26.1% | 164 | 3.72 | Not reported | Not reported | $90,865 | View |
| University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth public | North Dartmouth, MA | 52.2% | 152 | 3.36 | Not reported | Not reported | $77,881 | View |
| University of Memphis public | Memphis, TN | 41.1% | 155 | 3.53 | Not reported | Not reported | $55,677 | View |
| University of Miami private nonprofit | Coral Gables, FL | 24.6% | 164 | 3.79 | Not reported | Not reported | $113,142 | View |
| University of Michigan-Ann Arbor public | Ann Arbor, MI | 13.5% | 171 | 3.85 | 95.5% | 93.5% | $89,000 | View |
| University of Minnesota-Twin Cities public | Minneapolis, MN | 26.7% | 171 | 3.88 | Not reported | Not reported | $84,123 | View |
| University of Mississippi public | University, MS | 42.0% | 157 | 3.68 | Not reported | Not reported | $54,149 | View |
| University of Missouri-Columbia public | Columbia, MO | 42.0% | 161 | 3.72 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | View |
| University of Missouri-Kansas City public | Kansas City, MO | 45.9% | 156 | 3.65 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | View |
| University of Nebraska-Lincoln public | Lincoln, NE | 40.1% | 160 | 3.81 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | View |
| University of Nevada-Las Vegas public | Las Vegas, NV | 30.8% | 160 | 3.76 | Not reported | Not reported | $78,913 | View |
| University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law public | Concord, NH | 52.0% | 155 | 3.50 | Not reported | Not reported | $77,442 | View |
| University of New Mexico-Main Campus public | Albuquerque, NM | 41.4% | 157 | 3.56 | Not reported | Not reported | $67,852 | View |
| University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill public | Chapel Hill, NC | 15.9% | 167 | 3.80 | 91.5% | 87.0% | $55,000 | View |
| University of North Dakota public | Grand Forks, ND | 63.1% | 151 | 3.48 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | View |
| University of North Texas at Dallas public | Dallas, TX | 24.2% | 153 | 3.41 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | View |
| University of Notre Dame private nonprofit | Notre Dame, IN | 16.1% | 170 | 3.89 | Not reported | Not reported | $99,940 | View |
| University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus public | Norman, OK | 33.4% | 162 | 3.73 | Not reported | Not reported | $67,379 | View |
| University of Oregon public | Eugene, OR | 55.0% | 160 | 3.62 | Not reported | Not reported | $82,887 | View |