Back to Colleges Directory
private for profitbachelors Scorecard 2024-25
American College of Education
Indianapolis, IN
Admissions Data
Overall Acceptance RateNot reported
Middle 50% SAT Scores (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Middle 50% ACT Composite (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Federal Net Price by Income
Average annual cost paid by federal aid recipients across tuition, fees, room, and board, minus all grant and scholarship aid awarded.
$0 – $30,000Not reported/ yr
$30,001 – $48,000Not reported/ yr
$48,001 – $75,000Not reported/ yr
$75,001 – $110,000Not reported/ yr
$110,000+Not reported/ yr
Sticker Price vs. Net Price
Sticker prices routinely mislead families. Net price reveals what families at your exact income level actually paid out of pocket last year.
Personalized Fit & Cost Calculator
Calculate your specific admission odds and net price for American College of Education.