Institution Database

Colleges & Universities Directory

Explore operating 4-year degree-granting institutions with official Scorecard admissions and net price data.

Showing 20 of 1901 institutionsPage 83 of 96
Admit Rate: Not reportedCost & Odds
Admit Rate: 76.6%Cost & Odds
Eugene, OR·public
Admit Rate: 88.3%Cost & Odds
Philadelphia, PA·private nonprofit
Admit Rate: 5.4%Cost & Odds
Phoenix, AZ·private for_profit
Admit Rate: Not reportedCost & Odds
Pikeville, KY·private nonprofit
Admit Rate: Not reportedCost & Odds
Bradford, PA·public
Admit Rate: 88.5%Cost & Odds
Greensburg, PA·public
Admit Rate: 95.2%Cost & Odds
Johnstown, PA·public
Admit Rate: 94.8%Cost & Odds
Admit Rate: 58.1%Cost & Odds
Portland, OR·private nonprofit
Admit Rate: 89.2%Cost & Odds
Great Falls, MT·private nonprofit
Admit Rate: 50.3%Cost & Odds
Bayamon, PR·public
Admit Rate: 35.3%Cost & Odds
Aguadilla, PR·public
Admit Rate: 81.4%Cost & Odds
Arecibo, PR·public
Admit Rate: 59.2%Cost & Odds
Admit Rate: 53.0%Cost & Odds
Admit Rate: 52.5%Cost & Odds
Carolina, PR·public
Admit Rate: 54.5%Cost & Odds
Humacao, PR·public
Admit Rate: 54.8%Cost & Odds
Mayaguez, PR·public
Admit Rate: 56.5%Cost & Odds